Sat, 16 Oct | CASSINOMAGUS - Archaeological Park

Halloween at Cassinomagus

During all the All Saints holidays, come and discover Cassinomagus in Halloween colors!
Halloween at Cassinomagus

Heure et lieu

16 Oct, 10:00 – 01 Nov, 18:00
CASSINOMAGUS - Archaeological Park, Longeas, 16150 Chassenon, France

À propos de l'événement

🎃 During all the All Saints holidays, the “ Voie des Enfers ” reopens its doors. New questions, new layouts and a new hell corridor await you in the thermal baths! A game to play with the family in free access every day of the holidays, supplement of 1 € to participate, without reservation .

🎃Wednesday October 20 and Wednesday October 27 2 p.m . : Lumen family workshop. Cassinomagus invites you to come and create your own oil lamp with which you will leave. Duration of the workshop 1h30, supplement of € 4 per child , reservation required .

🎃Saturday October 30 and Sunday October 31 in the afternoon: " Cold sweats at the thermal baths IV " - A new murder has been committed in the thermal baths, new suspects (and new clues) await you to solve the murder of the Honorable Tacius Decibellus!

🎃Saturday October 30 and Sunday October 31 at the beginning of the evening just after your investigation: NEW " Descent into Hell ": A unique Halloween animation where ghosts, witches and other monsters will populate the thermal baths on the two evenings of October 30 and 31. Theatrical night tour, duration 30 minutes, more information to come.

Guided tour of the thermal baths at 10:30 am and 3:30 pm : a dive into the heart of Gallo-Roman daily life by discovering the thermal baths, their use and the great importance of hygiene, physical activity and leisure at this time! Guided tour by reservation.

sam. 16 oct. | CASSINOMAGUS - Parc archéologique

Halloween à Cassinomagus

Durant toutes les vacances de la Toussaint venez découvrir Cassinomagus aux couleurs d' Halloween !
Halloween à Cassinomagus

Heure et lieu

16 oct. à 10:00 – 01 nov. à 18:00
CASSINOMAGUS - Parc archéologique, Longeas, 16150 Chassenon, France

À propos de l'événement

🎃Pendant toutes les vacances de la Toussaint, la « Voie des Enfers » rouvre ses portes. De nouvelles questions, nouveaux aménagements et un nouveau couloir des enfers vous attendent dans les thermes !  Un jeu à faire en famille en libre accès tous les jours des vacances, supplément de 1€ pour y participer, sans réservation.

🎃Mercredi 20 octobre et mercredi 27 octobre 14h : Atelier famille Lumen. Cassinomagus vous propose de venir créer votre propre lampe à huile avec laquelle vous repartez. Durée de l’atelier 1h30, supplément de 4€ par enfant, sur réservation obligatoire.

🎃Samedi 30 octobre et dimanche 31 octobre dans l'après-midi : « Sueurs froides aux thermes IV » - Un nouveau meurtre a été commis dans les thermes, de nouveaux suspects (et de nouveaux indices) vous attendent pour résoudre le meurtre de l’honorable Tacius Decibellus ! 

🎃Samedi 30 octobre et dimanche 31 octobre en début de soirée juste après votre enquête : NOUVEAU "Descente aux Enfers" : Un animation d’Halloween inédite où fantômes, sorcières et autres monstres peupleront les thermes les deux soirs du 30 et 31 octobre. Parcours nocturne théatralisé, durée 30 minutes, plus d'informations à venir.

Visite guidée des thermes à 10h30 et 15h30 : une plongée au cœur de la vie quotidienne gallo-romaine en découvrant les thermes, leur utilisation et la grande importance de l'hygiène, de l'activité physique et des loisirs à cette époque ! Visite guidée sur réservation.