Sat, 23 Oct | Chassenon

Halloween at Cassinomagus

Holidays and discoveries at Cassinomagus from October 23 to November 07 Open every day from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. 🎃 Take advantage of Halloween events to come and spend a day at Cassinomagus! 🎃 At the heart of a 15 hectare park, discover the ancient monumental remains.
No tickets on sale
Halloween at Cassinomagus

Heure et lieu

23 Oct 2021, 10:00
Chassenon, Longeas, 16150 Chassenon, France

À propos de l'événement

Holidays  and discoveries at Cassinomagus! 🎃 Take advantage of Halloween events to spend a day at Cassinomagus! 🎃 Program from October 23 to November 07 : open every day from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

At the heart of a 15 hectare park, discover the remains of the most monumental thermal baths in France in a festive atmosphere! DURING ALL HOLIDAYS

  • The " Way of the Underworld" a free access game for the whole family: new  questions, new developments and a new route to discover the ancient hells, await you in the                   thermal baths and the park! - supplement of 1 € per child -

  • Family workshop "the Lantern of the Dead" Cassinomagus offers you to create your own oil lamp             with which you leave (molding technique). Wednesday October 27, Monday 1, Wednesday 3, Saturday 6 November at 2 p.m. -Length of the workshop 1h30 / supplement of 4 €, reservation required.

  • "Descent to the Styx" immersive visit Visit the thermal baths in the company of an ancient character, in an atmosphere of sweet fears ... This character, returned from the dead, will show you the use of the thermal baths at the time Gallo-Roman ... Despite a ghost who intervenes without vergognes! Wednesday October 27th, Monday 1st,  Wednesday 03, Saturday 06 November at 3:30 p.m .; Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 at 12 p.m. and 4 p.m. Thursday 28, Friday 29 October, Tuesday 02, Thursday 04 and Friday 05 at 2:30 p.m. Duration of the visit 45 min. / supplement of 1 € per person, reservation recommended.

  • Find  Also:

Theatrical family visits

Visit the thermal baths  in the company of an ancient character, who will introduce you to the use of thermal baths in Gallo-Roman times. October 24, 25 and 26 at 2:30 p.m. Duration of the visit 45 min. / supplement of 1 € per person, reservation recommended. Guided tours of the thermal baths

a dive into the heart of Gallo-Roman daily life by discovering the thermal baths, their use and the great importance of hygiene, physical activity and leisure at this time! Every day ** at 10:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. * ** Guided tours are not offered on October 30 and 31 / subject to availability (* except  afternoon of October 27 and 28, November 1, 03 and 06); supplement of 1 €  per person, reservation required.

🎃🎃 THE MOST EXPECTED HALLOWEEN WEEKEND 🎃🎃 Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 October

  • " Cold sweats at the IV thermal baths"  our famous "Murder party *" A new murder has been committed in the thermal baths! Suspects (and clues) await you to solve the murder of the Honorable Tacius Decibellus ! (* or giant "cluedo") Reservation required. Two sessions per day from 10:30 am to 11:30 am or  from 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. - From 10 years old in the presence of an adult.

  • "Descent to the Styx"  immersive visit Visit the thermal baths in the company of an ancient character, in an atmosphere of sweet fears ... This character, returned from the dead, will introduce you to the use of thermal baths in the Gallo-Roman era ...  In spite of a ghost which, him, intervenes without vergognes! Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 :  Halloween weekend at 12 p.m. and 4 p.m. Duration of the visit 45 min. / supplement of 1 € per person, reservation recommended.

  • Costume competition: come disguised , the best costumes will win  an award ! Contest "on photos" taken at  Cassinomagus (votes during the 2nd week of vacation). Participation without supplement, pay the entrance fee on the site - Lots: "gourmand" for adult competition, "Playmo" for child competition.

  • DIY workshop & makeup at  Halloween colors 10:30 am / 12:30 pm and  2 p.m. / 5 p.m. continuously - supplement of € 4 per child. From 4 years old!

  • To taste  terrifying: mixtures     and treats will be there to make you shiver                   children's taste buds  !

AND  ALWAYS...

Exposure  Playmobil®: "The History  in miniature ”from September 25 to November 14 The famous Playmobil® figurines land in Cassinomagus  and put on their Gallo-Roman clothes to revive              the permanent exhibition, presenting the archaeological objects of the site! Free visit of  park and thermal baths with or without audio guide , stroll in Pliny's Garden, exhibition with archaeological objects, models and its 3D rendering film “A day at the thermal baths”.

PRACTICAL INFORMATION Adult:              € 7 Reduced price (job seeker, student, PMR): € 5 Child 6 to 18: € 4 Free for children under 6 Visits and entertainment supplements - See details above - Pass  health requested (according to national protocol in force: https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus/pass-sanitaire )

Welcome to all !

For more information: 05 45 89 32 21

sam. 23 oct. | Chassenon

Halloween à Cassinomagus

Vacances et découvertes à Cassinomagus du 23 octobre au 07 novembre Ouvert tous les jours de 10h à 18h 🎃 Profitez des évènements d'Halloween pour venir passer une journée à Cassinomagus ! 🎃 Au cœur d'un parc de 15 hectares, découvrez les vestiges antiques monumentaux.
Aucun billet en vente
Halloween à Cassinomagus

Heure et lieu

23 oct., 10:00
Chassenon, Longeas, 16150 Chassenon, France

À propos de l'événement

Vacances  et découvertes à Cassinomagus ! 🎃 Profitez des évènements d'Halloween pour venir passer une journée à Cassinomagus ! 🎃 Programme du 23 octobre au 07 novembre : ouvert tous les jours de 10h à 18h 

Au cœur d'un parc de 15 hectares, découvrez les vestiges des thermes les plus monumentaux de France dans une ambiance festive ! PENDANT TOUTES LES VACANCES

  • La « Voie des Enfers » un jeu à faire en famille en libre accès: de nouvelles  questions, de nouveaux aménagements et un nouveau parcours à la découverte des enfers antiques, vous attendent dans les                  thermes et le parc ! -supplément de 1€ par enfant.-

  • Atelier famille « la Lanterne des Morts » Cassinomagus vous propose de créer votre propre lampe à huile            avec laquelle vous repartez (technique de moulage) . Mercredi 27 octobre, Lundi 1er, Mercredi 03, Samedi 06 novembre à 14h. -Durée de l’atelier 1h30 / supplément de 4€, réservation obligatoire.-

  • « Descente vers le Styx » visite immersive Visitez les thermes en compagnie d’un personnage antique, dans une atmosphère de peurs douces... Ce personnage, revenu d'entre les morts, vous fera découvrir l’utilisation des thermes à l’époque gallo-romaine... Malgré un fantôme qui, lui, intervient sans vergognes! mercredi 27 octobre, lundi 1er,  mercredi 03, samedi 06 novembre à 15h30; samedi 30 et dimanche 31 à 12h et 16h jeudi 28, vendredi 29 octobre, mardi 02, jeudi 04 et vendredi 05 à 14h30 Durée de la visite 45min. / supplément de 1€ par personne, réservation conseillée.

  • Retrouvez  aussi:

Les visites théâtralisées familles

Visitez les thermes  en compagnie d’un personnage antique, qui vous fera découvrir l’utilisation des thermes à l’époque gallo-romaine. les 24, 25 et 26 octobre à 14h30 Durée de la visite 45min. / supplément de 1€ par personne, réservation conseillée. Les visites guidées thermes

une plongée au cœur de la vie quotidienne gallo-romaine en découvrant les thermes, leur utilisation et la grande importance de l'hygiène, de l'activité physique et des loisirs à cette époque ! Tous les jours** à 10h30 et à 15h30* **Les visites guidées ne sont pas proposées les 30 et 31 oct. / sous réserve de disponibilités (*sauf les  après-midi des 27 et 28 octobre, 1er, 03 et 06 novembre); supplément de 1€  par personne, réservation obligatoire.

🎃🎃 LE TRES ATTENDU WEEK-END D’HALLOWEEN🎃🎃 Samedi 30 et dimanche 31 octobre

  • « Sueurs froides aux thermes IV »  notre fameuse « Murder party* » Un nouveau meurtre a été commis dans les therme! Suspects (et indices) vous attendent pour résoudre le meurtre de l’honorable Tacius Decibellus ! (*ou « cluedo » géant) Réservation obligatoire. Deux sessions par jour de 10h30 à 11h30 ou  de 14h30 à 15h30 – À partir de 10 ans en présence d’un adulte.

  • « Descente vers le Styx »  visite immersive Visitez les thermes en compagnie d’un personnage antique, dans une atmosphère de peurs douces... Ce personnage, revenu d'entre les morts , vous fera découvrir l’utilisation des thermes à l’époque gallo-romaine...  Malgré un fantôme qui, lui, intervient sans vergognes! samedi 30 et dimanche 31 :  week-end d’Halloween à 12h et 16h Durée de la visite 45min. / supplément de 1€ par personne, réservation conseillée.

  • Concours de costumes : venez déguisés, les meilleurs déguisements remporteront  une récompense ! Concours "sur photos" prises à  Cassinomagus (votes pendant la 2de semaine des vacances). Participation sans supplément, s'aquitter du droit d'entrée sur le site - Lots: "gourmand" pour concours adulte, "Playmo" pour concours enfant.

  • Atelier bricolage & maquillage aux  couleurs d’Halloween 10h30/12h30 et  14h/17h en continu - supplément de 4€ par enfant. A partir de 4 ans!

  • Goûter  terrifiant : mixtures    et friandises seront au rendez-vous pour faire frissonner                  les papilles des enfants  !

ET  TOUJOURS...

Exposition  Playmobil® : « L'Histoire  en miniature » du 25 septembre au 14 novembre Les célèbres figurines Playmobil® débarquent à Cassinomagus  et revêtent leurs habits gallo-romains pour faire revivre             l'exposition permanente, présentant les objets archéologiques du site ! Visite libre du  parc et des thermes avec ou sans audioguide, balade dans le Jardin de Pline, exposition avec des objets archéologiques, des maquettes et son film de restitution 3D «Une journée aux thermes».

INFORMATIONS PRATIQUES Adulte :             7€ Tarif réduit (demandeur d’emploi, étudiant, PMR) : 5€ Enfant 6 à 18 ans : 4€ Gratuit pour les moins 6 ans Suppléments visites et animations - Cf détails ci-dessus- Pass  sanitaire demandé (selon protocole national en vigueur : https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus/pass-sanitaire)

Bienvenue à tous !

Pour plus de renseignements : 05 45 89 32 21