Sat, 17 Oct | CASSINOMAGUS - Archaeological Park

🎃Halloween at Cassinomagus🎃

HALLOWEEN CLOSED EARLIER THAN EXPECTED THIS YEAR. THANKS ALL FOR COMING ! During all the holidays of All Saints, come and discover Cassinomagus in the colors of Halloween!
Inscriptions terminées
🎃Halloween at Cassinomagus🎃

Heure et lieu

17 Oct 2020, 10:00 – 01 Nov 2020, 18:00
CASSINOMAGUS - Archaeological Park, Longeas, 16150 Chassenon, France

À propos de l'événement

HALLOWEEN IT'S OVER (A LITTLE EARLIER THAN EXPECTED). THE SITE CLOSES ITS DOORS THURSDAY OCTOBER 29 AT 6 PM!

  • 🎃 During all the All Saints holidays, the “ Voie des Enfers ” reopens its doors. New questions, new layouts and a new hell corridor await you in the thermal baths! This year, come and save Lucius' soul by helping him enter the underworld of the god Pluto. A game to play with the family in free access every day of the holidays, supplement of 1 € to participate, without reservation .

 

  • 🎃Wednesday October 21 and Wednesday October 28 2 p.m . : Lumen family workshop. Cassinomagus invites you to come and create your own oil lamp with which you will leave. Duration of the workshop 1h30, supplement of € 4 per child , reservation required .

 

  • 🎃Saturday 31 October and Sunday 1 November from 10:30 am to 12 noon and from 2 pm to 4 pm : " Cold sweats at the IV thermal baths " - A new murder has been committed in the thermal baths, new suspects (and new clues) are waiting for you to solve the problem. murder of the Honorable Tacius Decibellus! Find out more on the dedicated page: Cold sweats at the IV thermal baths

 

  • Guided tour of the thermal baths at 10:30 am and 3:30 pm : a dive into the heart of Gallo-Roman daily life by discovering the thermal baths, their use and the great importance of hygiene, physical activity and leisure at this time! Guided tour by reservation.

 

  • Virtual reality visit of the temple at 11 am: A unique experience that takes you directly to the Gallo-Roman era to discover the temple and the sanctuary of the 2nd century. On reservation, supplement of 5 € per person.

sam. 17 oct. | 🎃 CASSINOMAGUS - Parc archĂ©ologique

🎃Halloween à Cassinomagus🎃

HALLOWEEN EST TERMINÉ PLUS TÔT QUE PRÉVU CETTE ANNÉE. MERCI A TOUS D’ÊTRE VENUS ! Durant toutes les vacances de la Toussaint venez dĂ©couvrir Cassinomagus aux couleurs d'halloween !
Inscriptions terminées
🎃Halloween à Cassinomagus🎃

Heure et lieu

17 oct. 2020 à 10:00 – 01 nov. 2020 à 18:00
🎃 CASSINOMAGUS - Parc archĂ©ologique, Longeas, 16150 Chassenon, France

À propos de l'Ă©vĂ©nement

HALLOWEEN C'EST FINI (UN PEU PLUS TÔT QUE PREVU). LE SITE FERME SES PORTES JEUDI 29 OCTOBRE A 18H !

  • 🎃Pendant toutes les vacances de la Toussaint, la « Voie des Enfers » rouvre ses portes. De nouvelles questions, nouveaux amĂ©nagements et un nouveau couloir des enfers vous attendent dans les thermes ! Cette annĂ©e, venez sauver l’ñme de Lucius en l’aidant Ă  entrer aux enfers du dieu Pluton. Un jeu Ă  faire en famille en libre accĂšs tous les jours des vacances, supplĂ©ment de 1€ pour y participer, sans rĂ©servation.

  • 🎃Mercredi 21 octobre et mercredi 28 octobre 14h : Atelier famille Lumen. Cassinomagus vous propose de venir crĂ©er votre propre lampe Ă  huile avec laquelle vous repartez. DurĂ©e de l’atelier 1h30, supplĂ©ment de 4€ par enfant, sur rĂ©servation obligatoire.

  • 🎃Samedi 31 octobre et dimanche 1er novembre de 10h30 Ă  12h et de 14h Ă  16h : « Sueurs froides aux thermes IV » - Un nouveau meurtre a Ă©tĂ© commis dans les thermes, de nouveaux suspects (et de nouveaux indices) vous attendent pour rĂ©soudre le meurtre de l’honorable Tacius Decibellus ! En savoir plus sur la page dĂ©diĂ©e : Sueurs froides aux thermes IV

  • Visite guidĂ©e des thermes Ă  10h30 et 15h30 : une plongĂ©e au cƓur de la vie quotidienne gallo-romaine en dĂ©couvrant les thermes, leur utilisation et la grande importance de l'hygiĂšne, de l'activitĂ© physique et des loisirs Ă  cette Ă©poque ! Visite guidĂ©e sur rĂ©servation.

  • Visite en rĂ©alitĂ© virtuelle du temple Ă  11h : Une expĂ©rience inĂ©dite qui vous transporte directement Ă  l'Ă©poque gallo-romaine pour dĂ©couvrir le temple et le sanctuaire du IIe siĂšcle. Sur rĂ©servation, supplĂ©ment de 5€ par personne.